Like any digital work, your digital album can be lost due to a sudden reboot, a cat pulling the plug, a fire or just clicking on that X in the top right corner.
Luckily, this does not have to mean all your work is lost. Fotocom offers you an option to save your project easily and from anywhere within our editor. This is how our button looks:
It is located on the top right corner of the editor.
All you need to do is remember to click on it from time to time